Musical Features | radio people podcast comedy

Radio People Featured Bands

Alex Izenberg - alexizenberg.com
                             facebook.com/alex-izenberg
Bedwhistle - bedwhistle.bandcamp.com
B00ty - https://soundcloud.com/b00tymusic
               facebook.com/b00tymusic
 
Breanna Barbara - breannabarbara.bandcamp.com
The Bribes - thebribes.com

The Darts (US) - thedartsus.bandcamp.com
 
Dionysia - dionysiaband.com
                    facebook.com/Dionysiamusic

Dollys - dollysband.com
               facebook.com/dollysband
 
Family Atlantica - familyatlantica.com

French Cassettes - frenchcassettes.bandcamp.com
Gravity Rebellion - gravityrebellion.com
                                    soundcloud.com/gravityrebellion

 
The Jack Moves - thejackmoves.com

The Legends - labrador.se/portfolio/the-legends/
                            facebook.com/thelegendsmusic
Lushlife + CSLSX - theyoungandinlove.com   lushlifemedia.bandcamp.com  cslsx.com
                                  facebook.com/lushlifemedia    facebook.com/cslsx

Mannequin Pussy - https://mannequinpussy.bandcamp.com                                                                                                    https://www.facebook.com/mannequinpword
The Noise Figures - innerear-thenoisefigures.bandcamp.com
                                     facebook.com/thenoisefigures

 
Robocobra Quartet - robocobraquartet.com                    
                                        facebook.com/RobocobraQuartet/

Rosu Lup - rosulup.com
                     facebook.com/rosulupofficial

Seafair - seafairtheband.com
                 facebook.com/seafairtheband

 
slenderbodieshttps://slenderbodies.bandcamp.com/
Sydney Eloise and The Palms - www.sydneyeloiseandthepalms.com                 
                                                          https://sydneyeloiseandthepalms.bandcamp.com
Tutlie - tutlie.com                
              facebook.com/tutlie
 
The Vaughns - thevaughns.bandcamp.com
                            thevaughns.info
                            facebook.com/TheVaughnsnj
Von Sell - vonsell on itunes
                   facebook.com/vonsell
The Weather - facebook.com/TheWeatherSeattle
WoodzSTHLMWoodzSTHLM on Soundcloud
                   

© 2018 by Radio People